UK Visiting Timetable 2006

Version 3

BA $813
JetBlue $544


$1357 both
$678 each

################

Web Fare* $119.00 USD
Sun, 26 Mar 06
Flight 94
7:35 am Depart Oakland, CA (OAK)
3:55 pm Arrive New York NY (JFK)

BA0114 John F Kennedy (New York),USA
Heathrow (London),United Kingdom
Economy (Traveller)
Wed 29 March 2006 ,19:30 Thu 30 March 2006 , 08:25

BA0177 Heathrow (London),United Kingdom
John F Kennedy (New York),USA
Economy (Traveller)
Wed 31 May 2006 ,13:40 Wed 31 May 2006 , 16:10

Web Fare* $134.00 USD
Tue, 06 Jun 06
Flight 85
11:35 am Depart New York NY (JFK)
2:40 pm Arrive Oakland, CA (OAK)

Version 2

British Air

Wed Mar 29 - Thu Mar 30
sfo lon
233$
Wed May 31 - Wed May 31
lon sfo
233$

wed mar 29 - thu mar 30
jfk - lon
204$
wed may 31 - wed may 31
lon - jfk
204$

#############

Wed Apr 5 - Thu Apr 6
jfk lon
282$
Wed May 31 - Wed May 31
lon jfk
282$

Version 1

jet blue flight 100
oak - jfk
Apr 4
depart 8:35am
arrive 4:55pm
$129 (after taxes)

iceland air FI 614 - FI 450
jfk - kef - lhr
Thursday Apr 6
depart 8:50pm
arrive 11:45am
$174+$112(tax) = $286

iceland air FI 451 - FI 615
lhr - kef - jfk
Wed May 31
depart 1:00pm
arrive 6:45pm
$174+$112(tax) = $286

jet blue flight 85
jfk - oak
Jun 6
depart 11:35am
arrive 2:40pm
$137 (after taxes)

Enter labels to add to this page:
Please wait 
Looking for a label? Just start typing.